5013 46 Street Ave Camrose AB, Canada



our address

get in touch

Join our team! We are always looking for new members and volunteers!

Board Of Directors

President: Stacey Rempel: swall1@ualberta.ca
Vice President: Bev Swanson: bev@copewithgrieving.com
Secretary:  Connie Fleck:

Treasurer: Brenda Gurr: tashag@cable-lynx.net

Darla Lessmeister: rdlmeister@hotmail.com

Jean McDonald: jem17@ualberta.ca
Ami Hall: gemjunkie@live.com 

Connie Fleck

Danielle AuCoin

Shelly Sheets

Gina Cardinal

Nicholas Hermansen